FA Cup Tickets

FA CUP 2020-2021

The FA Cup is an annual English football competition known officially as The Football Association Challenge Cup. It is one of the oldest national football competitions in the world and this year it marks its 140s season. FA stands for The Football Association but Since 2015 it has been known as The Emirates FA Cup due to sponsorship reasons. Also, there is an FA cup for women. The winner of this competition will automatically qualify for the 2021–2022 UEFA Europa League.


FA Cup Teams

There are 124 teams competing in the FA Cup that all teams work hard inorder to reach the Final that will be held at Wembley in May 2021.  There are 92 teams from the football league. The FA cup third round will include twenty premier league teams and twenty-four championship teams that will enter the competition at this round. FA cup round one will include a total of 48 clubs from League One and League Two that will enter this round joining the 31 winners of the previous round. To mention some of the teams: Aston Villa, Liverpool, Manchester United, Arsenal, Newcastle, Wolves, Tottenham Hotspur, Chelsea, Coventry City, Manchester City and Birmingham city among many other clubs.